Roommate wanted for 3-bedroom apartment in midtown

440 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, ON M4P 1M2, Canada

$705

Utilities unknown
Room
Beds: Unknown
Baths: Unknown
Overview
Utilities Included
  • No utilities included
Internet/Wifi Included
  • Internet not included
Parking Spots Included
  • No spots included
Agreement Type
  • Unknown
Move-In Date
  • Unknown
Pet Friendly
  • Unknown
The Unit
Size (Sqft)
  • Not available
Furnished
  • Furnished
Appliances
Air Conditioning
  • No Air Conditioning
Smoking Permitted
  • Not smoking friendly
Description
Hello Kijiji! We are looking to welcome one new roommate to our 3-bedroom apartment at Mt. Pleasant & Eglinton. You will be sharing the space with one female in her thirties and one male in his twenties, as well as two cats. If you’re tidy and friendly, you may be a great match for the unit. Rent for the room is $705 per month, inclusive of all utilities and WiFi. Parking is available for an extra fee. The unit is spacious and bright with a south-facing balcony on the ninth floor. The kitchen and living room are fully furnished but the room is not so you would need to bring your own bed. The bathroom is shared with one other person (male). Yonge & Eglinton is about ten minutes by foot, and there is a bus stop right outside our door. Two grocery stores are within a few minutes’ walk. The room is available immediately. First and last month’s rent will be required upon move-in. March rent can be prorated if moving in before April. Showings will be available by request and adhering to COVID guidelines to keep everyone safe. We look forward to hearing from you!